IRC Meeting Time Set

Ralph Janke posted the closing of the Droodle survey and the time most people could attend is:

Sunday, May 16, 2010 7pm-10pm EST

@ #ubuntu-ca on Freenode

7pm (Toronto,Ottawa,Montreal)
4pm (Vancouver)
5pm (Edmonton)
6pm (Winnipeg)
8pm (Halifax)
8:30pm (St-John's)

Agenda for the meeting - 23:00 UTC (19:00 EDT) at https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CanadianTeam/May%202010

UDS Maverick Kickoff Video

IRC Meeting

An IRC meeting for Ubuntu-ca is being planned, current details at https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CanadianTeam/May%202010

The doodle survey for the meeting time is at http://www.doodle.com/zmtqgh25zb94arxy

Darcy's LightScribe templates for Lucid

"Lucid LoCo" Drupal Theme by Saturn Laboratories